Welcome to the TFN Store

Free shipping for orders over €75

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Textile and print color may differ from the illustration.

Description

Immerse yourself in the comfort and conviction of our hoodie. This hoodie was created not only for maximum coziness, but also for a meaningful purpose. Made from sustainable and fairly produced materials in accordance with Fair Wear Standards, you can wear this garment with a clear conscience.
Your statement for animal rights is not only supported by the unique design, but also by the conscious choice of vegan and ethically produced materials.

Each hoodie not only supports your style, but also the mission of Animal Equality. Because in addition to your contribution by purchasing this hoodie, we donate a portion of the proceeds to Animal Equality. In doing so, we support their important work, which aims to end the suffering of animals in agriculture and raise awareness of the injustices.
Proudly show that you are not only stylish, but also socially and environmentally conscious and give your voice to animals.

Questions to the product? Contact us or check out our FAQ Center

With this product you support Animal Equality

"Empathy" Hoodie

Regular price $72.00
Unit price
per 
 

Vegan textiles

Organic cotton

Sustainably produced

Fair wear

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Textile and print color may differ from the illustration.

Description

Immerse yourself in the comfort and conviction of our hoodie. This hoodie was created not only for maximum coziness, but also for a meaningful purpose. Made from sustainable and fairly produced materials in accordance with Fair Wear Standards, you can wear this garment with a clear conscience.
Your statement for animal rights is not only supported by the unique design, but also by the conscious choice of vegan and ethically produced materials.

Each hoodie not only supports your style, but also the mission of Animal Equality. Because in addition to your contribution by purchasing this hoodie, we donate a portion of the proceeds to Animal Equality. In doing so, we support their important work, which aims to end the suffering of animals in agriculture and raise awareness of the injustices.
Proudly show that you are not only stylish, but also socially and environmentally conscious and give your voice to animals.

Questions to the product? Contact us or check out our FAQ Center

Animal Equality

By purchasing this product you actively support Animal Equality Germany. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the organization to do good together. Animal Equality Germany is passionate about animal protection and advocates for the welfare and rights of animals in food production. Your contribution will help bring about positive changes for animals and improve their living conditions. Many thanks for your support!

Willkommen im TFN Store

Kostenloser Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 75€

Ihr Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Textil- und Printfarbe können von der Abbildung abweichen.

Beschreibung

Tauche ein in den Komfort und die Überzeugung unseres Hoodies. Dieser Hoodie wurde nicht nur für maximale Gemütlichkeit, sondern auch für einen bedeutungsvollen Zweck geschaffen. Hergestellt aus nachhaltigen und fair produzierten Materialien im Einklang mit den Fair Wear Standards, kannst du dieses Kleidungsstück mit gutem Gewissen tragen.
 
Dein Statement für Tierrechte wird nicht nur durch das einzigartige Design getragen, sondern auch durch die bewusste Wahl von veganen und ethisch produzierten Materialien. 

Jeder Hoodie unterstützt nicht nur deinen Stil, sondern auch die Mission von Animal Equality. Denn zusätzlich zu deinem Beitrag durch den Kauf dieses Hoodies spenden wir einen Teil der Einnahmen an Animal Equality. Damit unterstützen wir ihre wichtige Arbeit, die darauf abzielt, das Leiden von Tieren in der Landwirtschaft zu beenden und Bewusstsein für die Missstände zu schaffen.
 
Zeige mit Stolz, dass du nicht nur stilvoll, sondern auch sozial und umweltbewusst bist und den Tieren deine Stimme gibst.

Fragen zum Produkt? Kontaktiere uns oder schau in unserem FAQ Center

Mit diesem Produkt unterstützt du Animal Equality

"Empathy" Hoodie

Regulärer Preis $72.00
Stückpreis
per 
 

Vegane Textilien

Bio - Baumwolle

Nachhaltig Produziert

Fair Wear

Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Textil- und Printfarbe können von der Abbildung abweichen.

Beschreibung

Tauche ein in den Komfort und die Überzeugung unseres Hoodies. Dieser Hoodie wurde nicht nur für maximale Gemütlichkeit, sondern auch für einen bedeutungsvollen Zweck geschaffen. Hergestellt aus nachhaltigen und fair produzierten Materialien im Einklang mit den Fair Wear Standards, kannst du dieses Kleidungsstück mit gutem Gewissen tragen.
 
Dein Statement für Tierrechte wird nicht nur durch das einzigartige Design getragen, sondern auch durch die bewusste Wahl von veganen und ethisch produzierten Materialien. 

Jeder Hoodie unterstützt nicht nur deinen Stil, sondern auch die Mission von Animal Equality. Denn zusätzlich zu deinem Beitrag durch den Kauf dieses Hoodies spenden wir einen Teil der Einnahmen an Animal Equality. Damit unterstützen wir ihre wichtige Arbeit, die darauf abzielt, das Leiden von Tieren in der Landwirtschaft zu beenden und Bewusstsein für die Missstände zu schaffen.
 
Zeige mit Stolz, dass du nicht nur stilvoll, sondern auch sozial und umweltbewusst bist und den Tieren deine Stimme gibst.

Fragen zum Produkt? Kontaktiere uns oder schau in unserem FAQ Center

Animal Equality

Durch den Kauf dieses Produkts unterstützt du aktiv Animal Equality Germany. Ein Teil der Erlöse wird an die Organisation gespendet, um gemeinsam Gutes zu bewirken. Animal Equality Germany engagiert sich leidenschaftlich für den Tierschutz und setzt sich für das Wohl und die Rechte von Tieren in der Lebensmittelproduktion ein. Dein Beitrag trägt dazu bei, positive Veränderungen für Tiere zu bewirken und ihre Lebensbedingungen zu verbessern. Vielen Dank für deine Unterstützung!