Welcome to the TFN Store

Free shipping for orders over €75

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Textile and print color may differ from the illustration.

Description

You had a stressful day, nothing is going as it should. The sun is shining, the weather is perfect. At least that. You come up with the idea of ​​sitting down on the beach to enjoy the remaining rays of the sun and recharge your batteries. You get yourself a doner kebab, enter the beach and already hear the screeching of the seagulls. One sits on a stone and pecks at a stolen portion of fries. She discovers your doner kebab and you look deep into each other's eyes. At the same moment, a seagull flies over you and the moment you notice it, the misfortune is seen. She put her own dip on your kebab.

Questions to the product? Contact us or check out our FAQ Center

With this product you support Bridges for Children eV

Limited "Seagull's Day" Hoodie

Regular price $100.00
Unit price
per 
 

Vegan textiles

Organic cotton

Sustainably produced

Fair wear

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Textile and print color may differ from the illustration.

Description

You had a stressful day, nothing is going as it should. The sun is shining, the weather is perfect. At least that. You come up with the idea of ​​sitting down on the beach to enjoy the remaining rays of the sun and recharge your batteries. You get yourself a doner kebab, enter the beach and already hear the screeching of the seagulls. One sits on a stone and pecks at a stolen portion of fries. She discovers your doner kebab and you look deep into each other's eyes. At the same moment, a seagull flies over you and the moment you notice it, the misfortune is seen. She put her own dip on your kebab.

Questions to the product? Contact us or check out our FAQ Center

Bending over for children

By purchasing this product, you are making a valuable contribution to supporting the association 'Brücken für Kinder eV' from Hamburg. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the association to achieve good together.

Willkommen im TFN Store

Kostenloser Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 75€

Ihr Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Textil- und Printfarbe können von der Abbildung abweichen.

Beschreibung
Du hattest einen stressigen Tag, nichts läuft wie es soll. Die Sonne scheint, das Wetter ist perfekt. Wenigsten das. Du kommst auf die Idee dich an den Strand zu setzten um die restlichen Sonnenstrahlen zu genießen und neue Energie zu tanken. Du holst dir einen Döner, betrittst den Strand und hörst schon das gekreische der Möwen. Eine sitzt auf einem Stein und pickt an einer geklauten Portion Pommes. Sie entdeckt deinen Döner und ihr schaut euch tief in die Augen. Im gleichen Moment fliegt eine Möwer über dich und in dem Augenblick wo du sie bemerkst ist das Unglück gesehen. Sie hat deinen Döner mit ihrem eigenen Dip versehen.

Fragen zum Produkt? Kontaktiere uns oder schau in unserem FAQ Center

Mit diesem Produkt unterstützt du Brücken für Kinder e.V.

Limitierte Stückzahl

Limited "Seagull's Day" Hoodie

Regulärer Preis €90,00
Stückpreis
per 
 

Vegane Textilien

Bio - Baumwolle

Nachhaltig Produziert

Fair Wear

Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Textil- und Printfarbe können von der Abbildung abweichen.

Beschreibung
Du hattest einen stressigen Tag, nichts läuft wie es soll. Die Sonne scheint, das Wetter ist perfekt. Wenigsten das. Du kommst auf die Idee dich an den Strand zu setzten um die restlichen Sonnenstrahlen zu genießen und neue Energie zu tanken. Du holst dir einen Döner, betrittst den Strand und hörst schon das gekreische der Möwen. Eine sitzt auf einem Stein und pickt an einer geklauten Portion Pommes. Sie entdeckt deinen Döner und ihr schaut euch tief in die Augen. Im gleichen Moment fliegt eine Möwer über dich und in dem Augenblick wo du sie bemerkst ist das Unglück gesehen. Sie hat deinen Döner mit ihrem eigenen Dip versehen.

Fragen zum Produkt? Kontaktiere uns oder schau in unserem FAQ Center

Bücken für Kinder

Durch den Erwerb dieses Produkts leistest du einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Unterstützung des Vereins 'Brücken für Kinder e.V.' aus Hamburg. Ein Anteil der Erlöse wird an den Verein gespendet, um gemeinsam Gutes zu bewirken.